2022 Schedule

Apr 13
Wednesday April 13 2022 - 11:00pm Delaware International Speedway
Rush
Apr 14
Thursday April 14 2022 - 11:00pm Georgetown Speedway
Rush (Rainout)
Apr 15
Friday April 15 2022 - 11:00pm Potomac Speedway
Rush
Apr 16
Saturday April 16 2022 - 11:00pm Winchester Speedway
Rush
May 14
Saturday May 14 2022 - 11:00pm Stateline Speedway
Rush
May 15
Sunday May 15 2022 - 4:00pm Eriez Speedway
Rush
May 27
Friday May 27 2022 - 4:00pm Outlaw Speedway
Rush (Rainout)
May 28
Saturday May 28 2022 - 4:00pm Genesee Speedway
Rush
May 29
Sunday May 29 2022 - 4:00pm Bradford Speedway
Rush
Jul 01
Friday July 01 2022 - 4:00pm Dog Hollow
Rush (Rainout)
Jul 02
Saturday July 02 2022 - 4:00pm Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway
Rush
Jul 03
Sunday July 03 2022 - 4:00pm Humberstone Speedway
Canada Day Weekend
Jul 09
Saturday July 09 2022 - 12:00am Sharon Speedway
Rush
Jul 10
Sunday July 10 2022 - 12:00am Eriez Speedway
Rush
Jul 29
Friday July 29 2022 - 4:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
NLMA
Jul 30
Saturday July 30 2022 - 4:00pm Humberstone Speedway
NLMA
Aug 20
Saturday August 20 2022 - 4:00pm Peterborough Speedway
Regular Night of Racing
Sep 09
Friday September 09 2022 - 4:00pm Brockville Speedway
NLMA
Sep 10
Saturday September 10 2022 - 4:00pm Land Of Legends Speedway
Rush
Sep 23
Friday September 23 2022 - 4:00pm Genesee Speedway
Rush
Sep 24
Saturday September 24 2022 - 4:00pm Genesee Speedway
Rush
Sep 30
Friday September 30 2022 - 4:00pm Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway
Rush
Oct 01
Saturday October 01 2022 - 4:00pm Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway
Rush
Oct 07
Friday October 07 2022 - 12:00pm Peterborough Speedway
Autumn Colours Classic Practice Day
Oct 08
Saturday October 08 2022 - 12:00pm Peterborough Speedway
Autumn Colours Classic Qualifying Day
Oct 09
Sunday October 09 2022 - 12:00pm Peterborough Speedway
Autumn Colours Classic Feature Day
Oct 14
Friday October 14 2022 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Rush
Oct 15
Saturday October 15 2022 - 4:00pm Lernervile Speedway
Rush

Race Results

Last Race:

Oct 15
Saturday October 15 2022 Lernerville Speedway
Time Trial (#14): 15th
Heat (#14): 5th
A-Main (#14): 15th
Heat (#98): 6th
B-Main (#98): 5th
A-Main (#98): 19th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!