2017 Schedule

Apr 29
Saturday April 29 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
May 13
Saturday May 13 2017 - 6:00pm Flamboro Speedway
Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup Series Race #1 (Brandt Graham)
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Jun 17
Saturday June 17 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Jun 24
Saturday June 24 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Jul 01
Saturday July 01 2017 - 6:00pm Flamboro Speedway
Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup Series Race #2 (Brandt Graham)
Jul 08
Saturday July 08 2017 - 6:00pm Flamboro Speedway
Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup Series Race #3 (Brandt Graham)
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Jul 22
Saturday July 22 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Jul 29
Saturday July 29 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Aug 05
Saturday August 05 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 - 7:00pm Peterborough Speedway
Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup Series Race #4 (Brandt Graham)
Aug 19
Saturday August 19 2017 - 7:00pm Sauble Speedway
Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup Series Race #5 (Brandt Graham)
Aug 26
Saturday August 26 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Sep 03
Sunday September 03 2017 - 6:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 - 6:00pm Flamboro Speedway
Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup Series Race #6 (Brandt Graham)
Sep 22
Friday September 22 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)
Sep 23
Saturday September 23 2017 - 6:00pm Brighton Speedway
Dirt Late Model (Craig Graham)

Race Results

Last Race:

Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 Flamboro Speedway (LOSC)
Time Trial (#14): 1st
Feature (#14): 4th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!