Results

Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 Flamboro Speedway (LOSC)
Time Trial (#14): 1st
Feature (#14): 4th
Aug 19
Saturday August 19 2017 Flamboro Speedway (LOSC)
Time Trial (#14): 2nd
Feature (#14): 1st
Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 Peterborough Speedway (LOSC)
Time Trial (#14): 1st
Feature (#14): 1st
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 Brighton Speedway
A-Main (#98): 12th
Jul 08
Saturday July 08 2017 Sauble Speedway (LOSC)
Time Trial (#14): 1st
A-Main (#98): 3rd
Jul 01
Saturday July 01 2017 Flamboro Speedway (LOSC) Race #2
Feature (#14): 1st
Jul 01
Saturday July 01 2017 Flamboro Speedway (LOSC) Race #1
Feature (#14): 1st
Jun 24
Saturday June 24 2017 Brighton Speedway
A-Main (#98): 10th
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 Brighton Speedway
A-Main (#98): 12th
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 Brighton Speedway
A-Main (#98): 11th
May 20
Saturday May 20 2017 Brighton Speedway
A-Main (#98): 9th
May 13
Saturday May 13 2017 Flamboro Speedway (LOSC)
Time Trial (#14): 3rd
Feature (#14): 2nd
Sep 24
Saturday September 24 2016 Flamboro Speedway
Time Trial (#14): 5th
Feature (#14): 3rd
Aug 27
Saturday August 27 2016 Full Throttle Motor Speedway
Time Trial (#14): 2nd
Feature (#14): 3rd
Aug 06
Saturday August 06 2016 Peterborough Speedway
Time Trial (#14): 1st
Feature (#14): 1st
Jul 16
Saturday July 16 2016 Sauble Speedway
Time Trial (#14): 6th
Feature (#14): 1st
Jul 03
Sunday July 03 2016 Peterborough Speedway
A-Main (#98): 6th
Jun 25
Saturday June 25 2016 Sauble Speedway
Time Trial (#14): 2nd
Feature (#14): 1st
May 28
Saturday May 28 2016 Flamboro Speedway
Time Trial (#14): 1st
Feature (#14): 2nd
May 16
Monday May 16 2016 Flamboro Speedway
Time Trial (#14): 10th
Feature (#14): 6th
Sep 13
Sunday September 13 2015 Full Throttle Motor Speedway (LOSC)
Time Trial (#14): 6th
Feature (#14): 1st

Race Results

Last Race:

Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 Flamboro Speedway (LOSC)
Time Trial (#14): 1st
Feature (#14): 4th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!